Happy Holidays!

Meet Your Secret Santas

Ashleigh Beck

Opfer | Campbell | Beck P.C.

What do you do?

Family Law Attorney

Who is your ideal client?

Anyone going through a divorce or custody dispute and any couples needing marital agreements.

Contact Ashleigh

303-791-0995
ashleigh@ocblawgroup.com
ocblawgroup.com

Holly Mullins

Mullins Agency

What do you do?

I am a business insurance expert and broker and help business owners navigate the business insurance world.

Who is your ideal client?

Business owners that are looking for an agent to help them and be on their team of professionals.

Contact Holly

720-369-2559
hmullins@farmersagent.com
agents.farmers.com/co/aurora/holly-mullins

Donna Deteau

Elevate Your Spark!

What do you do?

I combine mindset & biz-building strategies so high achievers get the results they couldn’t get on their own.

Who is your ideal client?

Entrepreneurs, individuals & sales teams willing to learn, train, grow & change to get the results they want.

Contact Donna

720-369-2559
donna@elevatespark.com
elevatespark.com

Britta Carlson

brittakristine Web & Graphic Design

What do you do?

I specialize in logo, branding, website design and development.

Who is your ideal client?

My ideal clients are entrepreneurs, coaches, consultants, and small business owners.

Contact Britta

612-655-8667
britta@brittakristine.com
brittakristine.com

Kristie Nelson

RE/MAX Alliance

What do you do?

Proud Denver native & 2nd generation realtor. I help my clients achieve their real estate goals.

Who is your ideal client?

First-time home buyers to million dollar investors.

Contact Kristie

720-979-9050
kristiesellsdenver@gmail.com
kristienelson.com

Brad Moss

US Health Advisors

What do you do?

I find the best health care options available to meet each individual’s needs and budget.

Who is your ideal client?

Families, Individuals, The Self-Employed/Small Business Owner

Contact Brad

303-319-1881
bradley.moss@ushadvisors.com
ushagent.com/bradmoss

Dan Kiel

The Bank of Denver

What do you do?

I provide financing for the purchase or refinance of commercial real estate.

Who is your ideal client?

A real estate investor looking to refinance their current property or purchase new property.

Contact Dan

720-837-8666
dkiel@tbod.com
thebankofdenver.com

Adam Kehrli

Oakmont Law Group P.C

What do you do?

Fight for people injured by someone else

Who is your ideal client?

Client who has been injured in a fall or accident.

Contact Adam

720-645-1123
adam@oakmontlawpc.com
oakmontlawpc.com

Kevin Bakewell

Heartland

What do you do?

Provide world class payroll and HR services as well as payment processing solutions.

Who is your ideal client?

Small to medium sized businesses and start ups.

Contact Kevin

720-202-0680
kevin.bakewell@heartland.us
heartland.us

Jeff Orne

JAO Consulting

What do you do?

I help individuals and small businesses with their Microsoft Windows computer problems.

Who is your ideal client?

Small business or individual that does not have the time or inclination to address computer issues.

Contact Jeff

480-382-4082
jeff@jaoconsulting.net
jaoconsulting.net

Linzy Cassell

Synergy Property Solutions

What do you do?

We provide residential roofing and exterior services along with commercial roofing and fluid applied coatings.

Who is your ideal client?

Our ideal clients are anyone looking to replace their roof both residential or commercial or those who have incurred a loss due to a large storm.

Contact Linzy

495-235-2356
linzy@cosps.net
cosps.net

Brett Miller

Trilogy Financial

What do you do?

I help my clients define and prioritize their most important financial goals and priorities.

Who is your ideal client?

Someone who needs help making an important financial decision, or advice on a strategy.

Contact Brett

303-875-0423
brett.miller@trilogyfs.com
trilogyfs.com/brettmiller

Jim Shonts

PMI Elevation

What do you do?

Residential Property Management Services

Who is your ideal client?

First Time Landlords, Out-of-State Landlords, Families Relocating, Real Estate Investors

Contact Jim

720-735-7449
jim@pmielevation.com
denverpropertymanagementinc.net

Jason Butler

Body Worx

What do you do?

We focus on injury prevention and increased performance using sound exercises and nutrition practices.

Who is your ideal client?

Clients with very specific, challenging problem areas and new trainers.

Contact Jason

303-921-2555
jason@bodyworx4life.com
bodyworx4life.com

Sean Gross

GFL Capital

What do you do?

I help first time homebuyers and existing home owners achieve the dream of home ownership.

Who is your ideal client?

Families and Individuals looking to purchase or refinance for the first or subsequent time.

Contact Sean

714-206-6945
sgross@gflcapital.com
gflcapital.com/staff-member/sean-gross/

Jesse Jacobs

4 Seasons Pest Management

What do you do?

Residential and commercial pest control, helping clients with everything from mice and spiders to bedbugs.

Who is your ideal client?

Homeowners and property management companies.

Contact Jesse

303-565-6187
jesse@4seasonspestco.com
4seasonspestco.com

Shannon Lorton

L4 Travels

What do you do?

I am an experienced travel agent and an expert at finding low rates and helping clients secure the best travel deals according to their specific preferences.

Who is your ideal client?

Leisure travel, corporate travel, romance travel, and family travel.

Contact Shannon

303-882-2570
shannon@l4travels.com
l4travels.com

Scott Rice

Scott Rice State Farm

What do you do?

I help plan for and protect what is most important to them.

Who is your ideal client?

We can help everyone but young families just getting started are our favorite.

Contact Scott

303-688-8848
scott@scottriceinsurance.com
scottriceinsurance.com

Morgan Sheridan

Foundation Chiropractic

What do you do?

Neurostructural Correction Chiropractic Care

Who is your ideal client?

Child with limits on healthcare issues and pregnant women wanting to optimize birth and ideal start for child.

Contact Morgan

303-928-4081
dr.morgansheridan@gmail.com
foundationchiropracticco.com

Michelle Fournier

Michelle Fournier

What do you do?

I help people turn seemingly impossible dreams into reality and a life where they are free to be themselves.

Who is your ideal client?

A person of action who seeks greater
abundance, fulfillment, vitality, and connection.

Contact Michelle

720-940-6370
michelle@michelle-fournier.com
michelle-fournier.com

Website Design & Development by brittakristine.